DAVID OLESKER

|

ADVOCATING • FOR • ISRAEL

David Olesker travels the world teaching Israel advocacy skills. Here’s an idea of his recent and upcoming trips.

Upcoming Trips

Recent Trips

Upcoming Trips

David Olesker is again planing to visit the UK this year.

February 5 through February 8, 2017. Bookings for this trip are now open. The schedule currently looks like this:

Sun Feb  5 2017    Fly to UK
Mon Feb  6 2017    London, JLE
Tue Feb  7 2017
Wed Feb  8 2017    London, Loughton
Thu Feb  9 2017    Fly to Israel

He is also planning a trip for March 19 through 29, 2017. Bookings for this trip are now open. The schedule currently looks like this:

Sun Mar 19, 2017 Fly to North America
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Largo FL?
Mon Mar 27, 2017 Vancouver BC?
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Wed Mar 29, 2017 Fly to Israel
Thu Mar 30, 2017

David Olesker has three decades of practical experience training advocates for Israel. He can help you develop the skills necessary to run a successful campaign, communicate effectively and take back control of the discourse about the Middle East.